DPA MICROPHONES
Search
Bookmark and Share

Sales and rentals in USA

If you cannot find a dealer in your area, please contact DPA Microphones, Inc.:

DPA Microphones, Inc.
1500 Kansas Avenue, Unit 3A
Longmont, CO 80501
USA

info-usa@dpamicrophones.com

Tel  +1 303-485-1025
Fax +1 303-485-6470

 

Sales and rentals

Dealer Website City State Phone
Sweetwater Sound Inc. www.sweetwater.com Fort Wayne IN 260-432-8176
Full Compass www.fullcompass.com Madison WI 608-831-7330
Masque Sound & Recording Corp NJ www.masquesound.com East Rutherford NJ 201-728-9421
B & H Photo- Video www.bhphotovideo.com New York NY 212-239-7500
Sound Associates www.soundassociates.com Yonkers NY 914-963-3452
The Music People Inc. www.musicpeopleinc.com Berlin CT 800-289-8889
PRG Audio www.prg.com Secaucus NJ 201-758-400
Capitol Design Group, Inc www.capitoldesigngroup.com Jacksonville FL 904-646-1973
Dale Electronics www.daleproaudio.com Jamaica NY 212-475-1124
Guitar Center Professional Division www.guitarcenter.com Thousand Oaks CA 818-735-8800
Sound Productions www.soundproductions.com Irving TX 972-550-0001
T.C.Furlong www.tcfurlong.com Lake Forest IL 847-367-9588
Funa Int'l www.funa.com Miami FL 305-622-2878
Technosystems www.technosystems.us Hialeah FL 305-828-0180
Video Equipment Rentals www.verrents.com Glendale CA 818-956-1444
Washington Professional Systems/Washington Music Center www.wpsworld.com - http://chucklevins.com Wheaton MD 301-942-6800
Gotham Sound & Communications, Inc. www.gothamsound.com New York NY 212-629-9430
Scharff Weisberg Inc./Worldstage www.worldstage.com New York NY 212-582-2345
Audiovend Wireless Systems, Inc. www.audiovendwireless.com Houston TX 281-218-8330
Performance Audio www.performanceaudio.com Salt Lake City UT 801-466-3196
Control AV www.controlavllc.com North Miami FL 786-257-2702
Apex Audio, Inc. www.apexaudio.com Huntington Beach CA 714-596-1185
Crouse Kimzey http://proaudio.com Ft. Worth TX 972-660-6100
Location Sound Corp www.locationsound.com  No Hollywood CA 818-980-9891
Alto Music-NY www.altomusic.com Middletown NY 845-692-6922
CCI Solutions www.ccisolutions.com Olympia WA 360-943-5378
Pro Sound Miami www.prosound.net Miami FL 305-891-1000
Sweetwave Audio, Inc. www.sweetwaveaudio.com Louisville CO 303-258-0563
Professional Sound Services www.professionalsoundservices.com New York NY 212-586-1033
Firehouse Productions www.firehouseproductions.com Red Hook NY 845-758-9898
Trew Audio L.A. www.trewaudio.com Los Angeles CA (323) 876-7525
Talamas Broadcast Equipment www.talamas.com Newton MA 617-928-0788
Westlake Pro www.westlakepro.com North Hollywood CA 323-845-1145
Core Sound www.core-sound.com Teaneck NJ 201-801-0812
Jim Flynn Rentals www.jimflynnrentals.com New York NY 212-807-1800
ATK Audiotek Corp www.atkcorp.com Valencia CA 661-705-3701
Greater Than Designs, LLC www.greaterthandesigns.com San Diego CA 646-872-8620
Vintage King Audio www.vintageking.com Ferndale MI 248-591-9276
Front End Audio www.frontendaudio.com Columbia SC 803-748-0917
World Class Acoustical Visual Elements www.wave.us Harrisburg NC 877-932-4567
FullScale AV www.fullscaleav.com Nashville TN 615-833-1117
Sonic Sense, Inc www.sonicsense.com Sheridan CO 303-753-0201
Summit Integrated Systems www.summitintegrated.com Lafayette CO 303-469-5252
Boynton Pro Audio www.boyntonproaudio.com Norwich NY 607-337-5695
AP Sound Inc www.allprosound.com Pensacola FL 850-432-5780
AMT Systems, Inc www.amtsystemsinc.com Santa Clarita CA 661.251-4206
Clark ProMedia www.clarkpromedia.com Alpharetta GA 678-578-3467
CP Communications-NY www.cpcomms.com Elmsford NY 800-762-4254
Broadcast Supply Worldwide www.bswusa.com Tacomc WA 253-565-2301
3G Productions, Inc. www.3glp.com Las Vegas NV 702-948-0459
Gollihur Music www.gollihurmusic.com Sewell NJ 856-292-3194
Stage Sound www.stagesound.com Roanoke VA 540-981-1724
Covenant Communications www.covenantcommunications.com Houston TX 281-807-3500
LMG, Inc www.lmg.net Orlando FL 407-850-0505
Audio Video Electronics www.audiovideoelectronics.com Maple Grove MN 763-561-0433
Bexel Broadcast Services www.bexel.com Burbank CA 818-841-3000
Ozark Pro Audio Video www.ozarkproav.com Camdenton MO 573-365-9920
Clearwing Productions www.clearwing.com Phoenix AZ 602-850-6333
Broadcasters General Store www.bgs.cc Ocala FL 352-622-7700
Atlantic Professional Audio, Inc. www.apa-ee.com Altamonte Springs FL 407-865-5784
Harris Audio Systems, Inc www.harrisaudiosystems.com N. Miami FL 305-944-4448
Sound Mirror www.soundmirror.com Jamaica Plains MA 617-522-1412
Carlton Audio Services, Inc. www.carltonaudio.com Davie FL 954-472-5050
CTS Audio www.ctsaudio.com Brentwood TN 615-377-8808
Second City Sound & Communications Inc. www.secondcitysound.com Wilmette IL 312-404-5792
Clair Brothers Audio Enterprises Inc. www.clairglobal.com Lititz PA 717-626-4000
REACH Communications www.reachcomm.net Hamel MN 612-554-8684
Special Event Audio Services www.specialeventaudio.com Oceanside CA 619-846-4354
Sound Pure www.soundpure.com Durham NC 919-321-1538
Bauder Audio Systems www.bauderaudio.com Horsham PA 215-675-9000
dB Acoustics & Sound, Inc. www.dbaudioandvideo.com Gainsville GA 770-534-7620
Audio Logic Pro Sound Company,Inc. www.audiologicsystems.com Eden Prairie MN 952-400-2222
Multi Image Group www.mig.cc Boca Raton FL 561-994-3515
SYSTEMS 2000 www.systems2000.com Orange CA 714-744-1425
SE Systems, Inc www.sesystems.com Greensboro NC 336-275-4444
AVDB Group www.avdb-group.com Tempe AZ 480-219-0080
Progressive Electronics, Inc www.peikc.com Raytown MO 816-765-5750
Parsons Audio LLC www.paudio.com Wellesley MA 781-431-870
Muzeek World www.muzeekworld.com Corona CA 877-477-6432
Mankin Media Systems www.mankinmedia.com Franklin TN 615-324-8350
Jonas Productions, Inc. www.jonasproductions.com Fountaintown IN 317-835-7826
Rat Sound Systems, Inc. www.ratsound.com Camarillo. CA 805-383-0777
Hollywood Sound Systems www.hollywoodsound.com Hollywood CA 323-466-2416
Solotech U.S. Corp. www.solotech.us Las Vegas NV 702-614-8882
Tide Pool Audio LLC www.tidepoolaudio.com Portland OR 503-963-9019
One Dream Sound www.onedreamsound.com Moonachie NJ 718-433-3030
Trew Audio www.trewaudio.com Nashville TN 615-256-3542
Grandmas Music & Sound www.grandmas.com Albuquerque NM 505-292-0341
Sound Image Inc. www.sound-image.com Escondido CA 760-737-3900
Harvest Productions Inc. www.Harvestkc.com North Kansas City MO 816-483-3889
Tower Products, Inc. www.markertek.com Saugerties NY 845-246-2357

Ready to do business?

Become an authorized DPA dealer or distributor - fill in the online application form